Graves County, Kentucky

County Departments

    
Graves County Fiscal Court
Meetings held the 2nd & 4th Mondays of each month.
101 East South Street
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 1274
Tony Smith, Judge Executive
270 247 3626
tsmith@gravescountyky.com


Vicki McClain
County Treasurer
vmcclain@gravescountyky.com 


Codie Courtney
Finance Officer
ccourtney@gravescountyky.com


Joey Morrow
Maintenance Supervisor
jmorrow@gravescountyky.com

Graves County Clerk
Barry Kennemore, Clerk
101 East South Street
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 1676
barry.kennemore@ky.gov
www.gravescountyclerk.com


Graves County Jail
Randy Haley, Jailer
270 247 4373
GCJail1@Bellsouth.net
www.gravescountyjail.net

Graves County Circuit Court Clerk
Heather Winfrey
100 East Broadway
Mayfleld, Kentucky 42066
270 247 1733
heatherwinfrey@kycourts.net

Graves County Attorney
John Cunningham
100 East Broadway
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 6321
270 247 6323
Child Support Enforcement
 gca@vci.net

Graves County Court Clerk
County Courthouse
270 247 1697
270 247 1676

Graves County Court Designated Worker
County Courthouse
270 247 2308

Graves County District Court Administrator
County Courthouse
270 247 5798

Graves County Juvenile Probation Office
101 East South Street
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 2631



Graves County Road Department
Danny Travis, Foreman
Lisa Smith, Secretary
North 15th Ext
270 247 5805
dtravis@gravescountyky.com
lsmith@gravescountyky.com

 


Graves County Sheriff
Dewayne Redmon
100 East Broadway
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 4501
dredmon@gravescountyky.com

Graves County Property Valuation Administrator
Howell Carr
101 East South Street Suite 5
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
270 247 3301
hcarr@gravescountyky.com 
   Molly Hudspeth - Mapping
    Jana York - Field Representative
    Lacey Renkoski - Field Representative
    Earnest Sherfield - Customer Service
    Rhonda Brannon - Customer Service
    Don Holshouser - Sketching
    Lee Martin - Chief Deputy

Graves County Office of Emergency Management
Jayme Locke
Mayfield, Kentucky 42066
jlocke@gravescountyky.com

Graves County Constables
David Jackson - District 1
Randy Wyatt - District 2 
    Process Server  270-804-5690
Jeff Burnett - District 3
Web Hosting Companies